Meet our Team

Office and Administration:

Gordon Eglintine – Owner/President   gordon@gmhtrans.com

Aimee Eglintine – Bookkeeper   Aimee@gmhtrans.com

Matt Patrick – Business Development Manager   matt@gmhtrans.com
Office: (484)-278-4898    Cell:(802)-299-9022

Richard Johnson – Safety Manager   richard@gmhtrans.com

Dawn Porter – Asst. Safety Manager   dawn@gmhtrans.com

Megan Martin  - Office Manager   megan@gmhtrans.com

Debbie Trombly – Invoice Clerk   debbie@gmhtrans.com

Pamela Howe – Accounts Receivable   Pam@gmhtrans.com

Accounts Payable - ap@gmhtrans.com

Dispatch:

Keith Brown – Dispatch Lead   Keith@gmhtrans.com

Jeffrey Trombly – Dispatch   jefft@gmhtrans.com

Jim Thurber – Dispatch   jim@gmhtrans.com

Beau Holder – Night dispatch   beau@gmhtrans.com

Brokerage and Scheduling:

Justin Bosley – Brokerage  justin@gmhtrans.com  (802)933-3017

Roland James Cain – Brokerage   rj@gmhtrans.com  (802) 933-3017

Meet the GMH Trans Trucking team. We are Vermont and New England's Trucking and Brokerage experts. Let us show you what it means to say "When Service Counts"